Walk into us

Qingshanxiushui blessed health beautiful rainbow Valley

Home:About:Hot spring center
Share:

Hot spring center

"The bubble pool is empty, the valley is murmur. Fort Jade Spring Chung, ancient Mega fame. The sliding ladder plays the water, and Tang Wang well keeps his life. Caves viewing, bathing the aboriginal situation". In April, Zhen Guan nineteen years, for the stability of the frontier, Li Shimin personally rate the army's eastward expedition, to the city of the city, to get water to stop thirst, take the hot springs to remove the army and horse Laughton, win, Hong Xi Valley Hot Springs edge this name.


The water temperature at the outlet of the Rainbow Valley Valley is above 90 C, and its reserves, area and water temperature are the highest in Northeast China, which is rare in China. The water quality inspection center of the National hot spring mine: the water quality of the Hong Xi Valley hot spring is pure and rich in a variety of trace elements, such as metasilicate, lithium, thorium, radon and so on. It has a magical effect on medical rehabilitation, health care and physical fitness. In 2016, the Rainbow Valley Valley Hot Springs won the highest honor of the country, the five star hot spring.

Located in the natural forest valley of the small town, Hong Xi Valley hot spring is composed of 168 indoor and outdoor hot spring bubbles and a hot spring Club platform. The bubble pool is distributed in the three ridges and four gullies, and can accommodate four thousand people in the same bath at the same time. The daily reception capacity is more than 10000 people. In the forest bath, you can feel the brooding, the birdsong, and the smell of the soil and vegetation in the natural forest.

We can meet the flickering flower red; in the valley of the spring, we can see the willow green in the wind; the cave fairy spring is the fairyland in the cave, the stream ripples around the ripples, the waterfall shows the wonders; Hai Quan is located in the middle of the mountain, allowing you to look at the bathing at the same time as the Lin Haimei view.
丰满多毛的大隂户视频-国产亚洲精品美女久久久m-久久中文字幕人妻丝袜系列-欧美videos性欧美熟妇

走進我們

青山秀水 養生福地 醉美虹溪谷

首頁:走進我們:溫泉中心
分享到:

溫泉中心

“泡池蘊空靈,溪谷潺潺聲。堡下玉泉涌,古韻兆功名?;菘皯蛩?,唐王井養生。洞府可觀景,沐浴山海情”。貞觀十九年四月,為安定邊疆,李世民親自率大軍東征,至蓋牟城途經此處,打井取水止渴,以溫泉去除兵馬勞頓,大獲全勝,虹溪谷溫泉緣此得名。

虹溪谷溫泉出口水溫高達90℃以上,其儲量、面積、水溫居東北地區之首,國內罕見。經國家溫泉礦水質檢測中心檢測:虹溪谷溫泉水質純正,富含偏硅酸、鋰、釷、氡等多種微量元素,經常泡浴對醫療康復、養生美容和強身健體具有神奇的功效。2016年虹溪谷溫泉榮獲國家最高榮譽“國家五星級溫泉”。

虹溪谷溫泉坐落在小鎮天然森林山谷中,由168個室內外各式溫泉泡池和一個溫泉會所琴臺堡組成,泡池分布在三脊四溝中、可同時容納四千人共浴,日接待能力達萬人以上。林中泡浴,可以感受到小溪潺潺,鳥鳴陣陣,呼吸到感受天然森林中的泥土與草木的芳香。

我們可以會逢搖曳的花紅;在香泉谷里,我們能夠看到臨風的柳綠;溶洞仙泉是溶洞中的仙境,溪流環繞蕩起漣漪,瀑布飛瀉顯現奇觀;暢景海泉設在半山空中,讓您在沐浴的同時,盡觀林海美景。

丰满多毛的大隂户视频-国产亚洲精品美女久久久m-久久中文字幕人妻丝袜系列-欧美videos性欧美熟妇