Home:免責聲明
Share:

免責聲明

Site content and copyright

1. Any content presented by any media in this website, regardless of trademark, design, text, image and any other information, is all of the copyright in Yingkou Rainbow Valley Hot Spring Resort without special description.

2, Yingkou Hong Xi Valley Hot Spring Resort for the entire site of the logo logo, the design of the station, the station frame and the independent design, writing, production of the content and image of the station with independent rights of copyright declaration.

3, Hong Xi Valley Hot Spring Resort in Yingkou has all the intellectual property rights with the content and service of the website. It is protected by the copyright, trademark, service trademark, patent, proprietary rights and other intellectual property laws.

4, Yingkou Rainbow Valley Hot Spring Resort network services include: text, software, pictures, charts, all the contents of the advertisement; and the other information provided by the Hong Xi Valley Hot Spring Resort in Yingkou. All these contents are protected by the above related laws.

5, this site contains part of the text content provided by other organizations, groups or business organizations. The copyright of these contents belongs to the corresponding providers. If you are unable to get contact with the author, the original author disagrees with the excerpt or reprint of this site. Please call and post the company. We will deal with it in time.
丰满多毛的大隂户视频-国产亚洲精品美女久久久m-久久中文字幕人妻丝袜系列-欧美videos性欧美熟妇

首頁:免責聲明
分享到:

免責聲明

網站內容來源及版權所有
1、本網站內于任何媒體呈現的任何內容,無論商標、設計、文字、圖像和任何其他信息,未經特殊說明,其著作權均屬營口虹溪谷溫泉度假區所有。
2、營口虹溪谷溫泉度假區對于整個站點的logo標志、本站設計思想、本站構架以及本站自主設計、編寫、制作的內容和圖像等具有自主權限的版權聲明。
3、營口虹溪谷溫泉度假區以網站內容和服務擁有全部知識產權,受有關版權、商標權、服務商標、專利、專有權利等知識產權法律的保護。
4、營口虹溪谷溫泉度假區的網絡服務內容包括:文字、軟件、圖片、圖表、廣告中的全部內容;以及營口虹溪谷溫泉度假區為用戶提供的其它信息。所有這些內容均受上述相關法律的保護。
5、本站點包含部分由其它組織、團體或商業機構提供的文字內容,這些內容的版權屬于相應的提供者?;跓o法與有關作者一一取得聯系,故原作者如對本站點摘錄或轉載這些內容有異議,請致電、郵本公司,我們會及時處理。
丰满多毛的大隂户视频-国产亚洲精品美女久久久m-久久中文字幕人妻丝袜系列-欧美videos性欧美熟妇